App Store
Yes, you can upgrade from Free to Premium or cancel your Premium subscription at any time, without fees.
No commitment, cancel anytime
No commitment, cancel anytime
Free trial for 15 days
No commitment, cancel anytime
| Feature | Free | Pro | Premium |
|---|---|---|---|
|
1
Access to already signed projects
|
|||
|
Marketplace: Access to the public tenders published on ArtiBox.
|
|||
|
Real-time alerts: Be notified as soon as a project matches your profile.
|
|||
|
Saved searches: Receive automatically the projects that match you.
|
|||
|
Add to Favorites: Follow your favorite projects and contractors.
|
|||
|
Simultaneous applications: Apply to multiple projects at the same time.
|
7 | Illimité | Illimité |
|
Access to tender calls: Access the opportunities as soon as they are published.
|
48h | 24h | Immédiat |
|
ArtiBox Fees: Commissions on completed projects (excluding trial period).
|
5% | 5% | 3% |
|
2
Distinguish yourself to the Orderer (DO)
|
|||
|
Enriched artisan profile: Present your creations to your future clients.
|
|||
|
Premium Badge: Stand out visually in the construction market.
|
|||
|
DO Visibility: Access the order giver's information and coordinates.
|
|||
|
Chat with the DO: Exchange with the client before or after signing.
|
Après signature devis | Avant candidature | Avant candidature |
|
3
Smoothly manage your business
|
|||
|
Dashboard: Overview of your offers, revenue, and documents at a glance.
|
|||
|
Software tool: Quotes, invoices, clients, and projects all in one.
|
Prochainement disponible | Prochainement disponible | |
|
Included users: Add collaborators to your account.
|
1 | 3 | 10 |
|
Export data.
|
Standard | Standard | Complet (Excel/CSV) |
Yes, you can upgrade from Free to Premium or cancel your Premium subscription at any time, without fees.
Premium members have access to new projects as soon as they are published, while Free members must wait 24h.
The Premium plan allows you to add up to 10 users who can manage your ArtiBox account.
Yes, with Premium you can contact project owners to ask questions before submitting your application.
Your account automatically switches back to the Free plan. You keep your history and data.